Calendar & Events

Below are the AWC events we have coming up in the next few months. All current members, potential members & guests are welcome at any event. 

July 2017

Date Time Event  Place Additional Info
 Sat, July 1  11a-3pm Bake Sale!  Martha’s Backyard 44 Mt Wellington Highway
 Sat, July 1  6:00pm American Club Event  4th of July Bash  REGISTER HERE
 Thurs, July 6  11:00am Independence Day brunch/coffee Host: Lane & Susan Annual July 4th (ish) coffee morning/lunch
 Mon, July 10  10:30am AM Book Group Host: Lynette Book: Indignation by Philip Roth
 Thurs, July 13  6:30pm Dinner Group True Yoga RSVP to Lisa D by noon on Tues, 11th July
Weds, July 26 6:30pm PM Book Club Host: Lisa D Book: Duplicity by Newt Gingrich
Fri, July 28  5:30pm American Club Mixer   TGIF! American Club Social Mixer RSVP HERE (free to attend)

August 2017

Thurs, Aug 10  6:30pm  Dinner Group  TBD RSVP to Lisa D by Tues prior
Mon, Aug 14  10:30am  AM Book Group  Host: Marjean Book: Be Frank with Me by Julia Claiborne Johnson
Thurs, Aug 17  10:00am  Coffee Morning  TBD
 TBD  Social Event  TBD
 Weds, Aug 30  6:30pm  PM Book Club  Host: Myrna Book: The Private Life of Mrs. Sharma

September 2017

 Thurs, Sept 14 6:30pm Dinner Group TBD RSVP to Lisa D by Tues prior
 Mon, Sept 11 10:30am AM Book Group Host: Emily Book: These is My Words by Nancy Turner
 Thurs, Sept 21 10:00am Coffee Morning TBD
 Weds, Sept 27  6:30pm PM Book Club Host: TBD