Board Members

Here you can check out our current board members, what positions they hold, and how to get in touch with them. It also helps to put a face with a name!

Maureen Hayes (Treasurer)
Erin Ajygin (Membership)
Keiko Pulin (Secretary)
Susan Templer (Events Coordinator)
Hillary DePuy (Website & Publisher)
Currently Vacant (President)
Currently Vacant (Vice President)

We are currently look for more members to join our club. Please feel free to contact us today!